Contact Details



  • Head of the Department
    Prof. Udayan Chanda
    Email - udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5264


  • Admissions
    Prof. Nirankush Dutta
    Email - nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5858


  • Departmental Research Committee (PhD Related Queries)
    Prof. Praveen Goyal
    Email - praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5828


  • Departmental Committee on Academics (DCA) & Cross Campus Departmental Committee on Academics (ccDCA)
    Prof. Satyendra K. Sharma
    Email - satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5852


  • Placements & Practice School (Recruitment Related Queries)
    Prof. Saurabh Chadha
    Email - saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5805


  • Mentorship Program & Alumni Relations
    Prof. Jyoti Tikoria
    Email - jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91 1596-515503


  • Kaleidoscope Webinar
    Dr. Achint Nigam
    Email - achint.nigam@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number -
    +91-1596-255769


  • International Immersion program
    Prof. Nirankush Dutta
    Email - nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number -
    +91-1596-515858


  • Management Association
    Prof. Jayashree Mahesh
    Email - jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5832


  • Student Faculty Council
    Prof. Jyoti
    Email - jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5503